Laugh and the whole world laughs with you!

Yesterday SHE went to the doctor (not the Vet) so SHE could get feeling better….well I heard that laughter is the best medicine…so I am gonna make HER laugh at all these cute pictures of me.  I hope these

pictures of me make you smile, chuckle and laugh….and that they make you feel better too….FYI…can you believe what I do to make HER happy??     Am I just TCFW?

Very special Bark Outs go to my friends: Mama Mo…I love you and I wish I could take away the hurt.  Big M and MTM…I love you guys and I wish I could wag my tail and make everything better instantly.  Aunt Tere…I
love you and I’m gonna take a big bite out of the doctor that hurt your foot….I’m gonna give your foot a big lick and make it

all better…BMTO!!!   I hope I made you all smile today!

BAYL….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Laugh and the whole world laughs with you!

  1. Matey says:

    What really worries me is I know what you mean without going to the acronyms page
    You are TCFWWOAD that’s without a doubt
    Thanks for your BO

Leave a Reply

