A bomb could have dropped and SHE wouldn’t have noticed!

Let’s see…SHE came home before dark – check….it’s not raining – check…how come I’m not out struttin’ my hood?  Cause SHE sat down and fell asleep…that’s why!  So HER little guy is just waiting for HER to wake up, get with the program and take me struttin’ …when I say SHE was asleep …I mean
a bomb could have dropped and SHE would have not even noticed…OLAL.  What does SHE do all day to get so tired?  By the time SHE finally woke up, it was dark outside…but I did get a quick walk…actually run…around the block…no struttin’, no jumping, no climbing and definitely no posing going on last night….what’s a little dog to do?…there’s always hope for tonight….until then…I’m pulling out as Bo-Bos as I can to play with me! I don’t have to worry about being quiet…when SHE’S snoozing SHE can’t hear a thing!!               …BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A bomb could have dropped and SHE wouldn’t have noticed!

  1. Nancy Hogan says:

    Poor neglected little doggie – Sounds like the “master” was sleeping on the job.

  2. Mumsy, Chancy and Crew says:

    Oh, no! ‘SHE’ fell asleep and slept up your struttin’ time! We are glad ‘SHE’ at least took you around the block. Now that the rain has stopped maybe today you will get to strut. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

