I have been declared King!

Now I have to admit that yours truly is an avid blogger and reader of blogs and SHE is a close second to me…SHE has some of HER favorites that SHE reads out load to me so that I can enjoy…yes, I am an intelligent little four-legged but I prefer it when SHE reads out loud and I look at the pictures.  HER voice is like magic to me!  So yesterday when one of my favorite blogging Chiquitas, the Gorgeous Girl (GG) Bassa of BassasBlog declared me the “Struttin’ King”…I decided it suited me to a tee and I am now King!!

Struttin’ is an art form that takes years and years of practice, practice practice…and when you think you’ve got it down pat…practice some more.  You have to exude confidence with every single step you take and keep your head up high (forget that your human has you on a leash).  When you are sure that you have caught the eye of that special four-legged or the attention of the two-leggeds…strike a pose. That’s what we strutters call the “ultimate strut”!

  

aaaah…it’s great to be KING!

BAYL…check out my new signature!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I have been declared King!

  1. rumpydog says:

    All Hail the King! woo woo woo!

  2. Bassas Blog says:

    Fantastic announcement your majesty! Hip, hip, hooray or strut, strut, hooray :)

  3. Joyce says:

    Soooo, is it now Sir Dante, no I guess it would be Your Honor, Dante. Oh well I live to far away to have to curtsy. TAYL, Big J

  4. Matey Veissi says:

    You are a king in my book!!!!!tayl
    MTM

Leave a Reply

