It keeps getting better and better

Last night didn’t start out great but it sure ended that way.  When SHE walked through the door last night SHE found me out of my play area & double gate and asleep on one of HER chairs in the living room…not good…not good at all.  I got called a Bad Boy and SHE couldn’t figure out out I got out…it’s my secret for now!

SHE and I had not gone for a real evening walk in more than two weeks…we did some “mini-walks” but with HER traveling and then being sick…it had been a while…until last night!  Yee Haa…I got to wear my Stud Muffin tee and SHE took me struttin’…I thought I may have lost my touch…but it came back to me quickly!

   

And then SHE took me to visit one of our favorite posing spots…”The Tree”

  

The girl walked my four little legs off last night…I was out of practice…so I gave HER my “pick me up and carry me” face…yes, I got a ride back home…in HER arms…yea baby!

    

Hey…we walked over two miles last night…I was just outta practice!

So how far did you walk yesterday?  BMLO!!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It keeps getting better and better

  1. dogdaz says:

    Good walk and photos, you stud muffin you!

  2. bichonpawz says:

    You really ARE a stud muffin!!! Great pics!! xoxo Chloe and LadyBug

  3. Bassas Blog says:

    You thought you had lost your touch? Maybe for a nano second! :) Way to go Dante!

Leave a Reply

