The Times…they are a changing!

Now I openly admit that I am NOT a morning kind of guy…I like catching up on my sleep in the morning while SHE is out doing HER insanely early morning walk.

We normally go on “our” walk when SHE gets home from the office…but last night my world changed…SHE came home, changed into HER ugly walking shoes and announced that SHE had a human walking partner and was going out walking…leaving me behind!

I was bummed beyond belief…I’m HER walking partner…at night anyway.  SHE was gone for more than an hour…walking without me.  I was just starting to feel really bummed and neglected when in through the door SHE came and yelled out to me “Let’s go struttin”…music to my fluffy little ears!  That’s right…that crazy girl was taking HER little guy out walking…errrrr struttin‘ after SHE had already done HER walking!  Love ❤❤

 

It was a short strut…but it was a strut and I got some quality posing time…and I made a new friend last too…hey…he looked a little like me!

The times, they are a changing…SHE may have an “additional” walking partner but I am HER original and BEST and SHE didn’t forget me…I can share HER!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Times…they are a changing!

  1. bichonpawz says:

    We are so glad that she didn’t forget her first love!
    xoxo Chloe and LadyBug

  2. Bassas Blog says:

    A short strut is better than no strut at all :) I like the picture of you on the pedestal – very regal!

  3. Paws To Talk says:

    We’re glad you got to strut! Times may change but it sounds like you will always be a top walking partner.

    Bella and DiDi

Leave a Reply

