We Interrupt the Regularly Scheduled Post…

Today’s post should have been my regularly scheduled “Wednesday Woofs of Wisdom” but instead I bring you  “A Promise is a Promise”.  Why? Because Monday night the girl was OLAL and I did not get to go anywhere, do anything or play anything …SHE felt so bad when SHE woke up SHE promised we would do Time Together Tuesday…a promise is a promise and SHE delivered!  SHE flew in the door last night…changed into HER ugly walking clothes & new walking shoes…scooped me up and we were outta there!  Where was SHE taking me?  Where were we going?

Another new place to walk…another new place to strut…and it close to our house…but why were we going in HER car?  SHE had to run a couple of errands before we went on our walk & SHE decided to take me with HER…and then it was all about me…I mean us!

    

You guessed it…we went to the golf course but to an area we had never been before…SHE took me to the Country Club…I was all smiles & happy faces!

          

I love, love, love going to new places…new places to strut…new places to pose…just when it seemed that the places to pose were endless…it was time to go home…oh no!

    

When we got home there was even more quality time for us…Bunny Bo-Bo…Me & HER!

    

When SHE makes a promise…SHE keeps it…and I had way too much fun…I Love HER!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We Interrupt the Regularly Scheduled Post…

  1. Paws To Talk says:

    We love the photos of your adventure! It looks like you had a great time!
    Bella and DiDi

  2. Dante, you have got to be the happiest dog I have ever seen!

  3. Bassas Blog says:

    You do look very happy Dante! I really like the pictures of you in the car – wonderful! :)

  4. You look so pleased and Bunny Bo-Bo looks ace!

Leave a Reply

