It’s so nice to be more than just a cute face!

When SHE left the house early this morning…I was still asleep on HER big comfy bed. Can you believe SHE picked me up and put me in my play area?  I gave HER my “You’re leaving me?” face…but SHE went to work anyway.  BBB

Can you believe SHE came home late?  I felt so bad for HER…SHE was really, really tired.  SHE had such good intentions…SHE changed HER clothes to take me walking but SHE laid down for just a minute on HER bog comfy bed…you get the picture.  So I climbed up on HER big comfy bed and kept HER company…you guessed it…OLAL and snooze city!

  

  

Having me close to HER helps HER relax and forget the stresses of the day…it’s so nice to  be more than just a cute face – nite, nite…BMTO!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to It’s so nice to be more than just a cute face!

  1. Looks like you had a comfy nap:)

  2. bichonpawz says:

    Mama can relate to this…and so can WE! xoxo Chloe and LadyBug…You, Dante, look positively adorable!

  3. Paws To Talk says:

    Dante,

    We’re glad you had a comfy nap. That is what we have been doing today since it is storming outside our house.

    Bella and DiDi

  4. Bassas Blog says:

    Who needs a gin and tonic at the end of a long day when they have you Dante!

Leave a Reply

