You be the judge…

Every time SHE gives me a Home Spa Treatment (code words for bath) and blow dries my hair…SHE tells me I look like some guy named Rod.  I get so tired of being compared to him that I decided to put us side-by-side and you tell me…does my do look like his do?

  

So………..Do you think I’m sexy…BMTO!!!

BAYL…

photo of Dante: HER    photo of Rod: Share & Like

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You be the judge…

  1. BonBon says:

    If you want my body and you think I’m sexy
    Come on honey tell me so
    If you really need me just reach out and touch me
    Come on sugar let me know…

    Dante, tell HER she has to sing you the song whenever she gives you a home spa treatment! You and Rod are two sexy guys!!!

  2. Paws To Talk says:

    Howl! Dante you are more handsome than that Rod guy.
    Bella and DiDi

Leave a Reply

