Time with your special someone: happy, happy day!

I was beginning to think we would never be able to go strurttin’ again without the rain coming down on us…just when I was trying to figure out how to swim my hood…SHE was wearing HER ugly walking clothes and shoes and we were PTP!  Yee Haa I’m back!

  

I thought I might have forgotten how to power strut but SHE let me run…and jump…and climb…SHE let me bark out to my pals as we walked past their houses and yards…

  

But once I got back in the swing of struttin’ it was time to do some some serious posing…I spotted some great places and if SHE was walking too fast, I stopped or barked, and finally SHE got the hint: Let the little guy pose…and pose I did!  I’m back, I’m back!

  

I was loving being outside without the rain so much I was even posing on the grass!

  

You know what I figured out last night?  It doesn’t matter where you strut…it doesn’t matter where you pose…as long as you are with your special someone that’s a good day.  And this little guy had a great day!  Time with your special someone: happy, happy day!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Time with your special someone: happy, happy day!

  1. Bassas Blog says:

    I’m delighted to see that you have been able to resume struttin’ Dante! I love the picture of you looking through the gate. I couldn’t do that – my head is too big! :)

  2. Paws To Talk says:

    Yahoo for struttin’ and posing again!
    Bella and DiDi

Leave a Reply

