Posing: Home-Style

When SHE got home last night…I was waiting for HER.  I was so excited to see HER that I forgot that I am not supposed to go into the living room and I’m definitely not allowed up on the furniture out there…oooops I forgot.  But I gave HER my I Missed You Face and it did the trick…I got a hug instead of doublegate…that was close!

  

SHE must have really been tired to forgive me so easily…but I’m not questioning the result – a hug is a hug!  But then I got a big surprise…we were going struttin’ but we were staying home…huh?  I was trying to figure it out too.  SHE changed HER clothes but not HER usual UGLY walking stuff.  SHE put on HER Gator stuff and flip-flops…picked out some of my newest Bo-Bos and out back we went…NO Leash…that’s right: No leash.  What was up with that?

     

This is what you call you call posing…home-style.  That’s right, SHE let me pose to my heart’s content…Patio Posing!

             

And if all that Patio Posing wasn’t enough to make this little guy happy…SHE played throw the Bo-Bo all over our backyard!  Yee Haa…fun at home…I love it!

  

It was amazing how much fun we had staying in our backyard…and when I thought the night was over…Hammock Time…for me and HER!

Have some fun this weekend…try out your own backyard!

 BAYL…


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Posing: Home-Style

  1. gobunnybooks says:

    Reblogged this on Go Bunny Books and commented:
    aw – looks like my cousin’s pup, Pillow!

  2. Bassas Blog says:

    The photo of you on the white Rattan chair is wonderful – very colorful!

  3. Paws To Talk says:

    Great posing Dante! SHE is always surprising you. :)
    Bella and DiDi

Leave a Reply

