So who’s the crazy one in this house?

SHE said yesterday was a day for the crazies…Cinco de Mayo + Kentucky Derby + Big Full Moon…SHE was right…you humans do go crazy every now and then…and SHE tries to drag me into that craziness too!

First SHE decided I would become Senor Dante…BOL

SHE thought I looked like a little jockey when I was riding the horse on the playground…

And SHE had the nerve to say I looked like Werewolf when I howled at the moon…

Hey, I’m not the one who packed up a bunch of cameras and with HER friends drove all over our neighborhood chasing that great big moon…just to get some pictures….O.K. I will admit they were pretty cool pictures…but who’s the crazy one in this house?

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to So who’s the crazy one in this house?

  1. Bassas Blog says:

    Tú eres mi rey Dante! :)

Leave a Reply

