It’s a Jungle Out There!

You just gotta love a girl that comes home exhausted from work and immediately changes into HER ugly walking clothes…that’s exactly what SHE did last night and made sure that I got some quality struttin’ time.  I was so excited to be going out struttin’…check out the action shots SHE took of me when SHE asked me if I wanted to go to the playground at the school!

  

SHE said SHE had a BIG surprise for me and SHE wasn’t kidding…it was like a jungle!

Whoa baby, the Big Pink Snail has a new friend – a giant red alligator…new friends!

  

Boy are those kids who go to that school lucky…not only do they have a cool playground…they have two of the coolest and biggest animals to hang out with!  I hope SHE brings me back a whole bunch of times…I love my new friends…my BIG friends!

Bye Bye…See you soon!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to It’s a Jungle Out There!

  1. bichonpawz says:

    We have never SEEN anything that Big at a playground!!! Wow, Dante! You live in a really cool place!! xoxo Chloe and LadyBug who just LOVE your pictures!!

  2. Paws To Talk says:

    Wow look at those animals!
    Bella and DiDi

  3. Basil says:

    I wish we lived near some big animals! I think they are ace!

  4. Bassas Blog says:

    The red alligator is cute but the Big Pink Snail is still my favorite! :) Looking good Dante!

  5. Looking good there! Must love the Pink Snail!! Like on a throne :P

Leave a Reply

