Sleepwalking

Do you know what real love and devotion are?  I found out last night.  It was late. It was dark, I mean dark outside.  I was sleeping and SHE looked like SHE was sleep walking.  Yea, SHE came home from work really late last night.  SHE scooped me up out of Doublegate and put me outside to do my business…when I turned around, there SHE was in HER ugly walking clothes…we were going night struttin’!  Whoa baby!  SHE knew I needed to stretch my little legs, get some good exercise and maybe get in a pose or two along the way.  I was having a good ole time when I turned around and looked at HER…SHE was smiling watching me have a good time but I could tell SHE was one whipped girl…I cut HER some slack, pretended I had enough struttin’ and I turned around and headed for home.  SHE showed me how much SHE loved me by takin’ me night struttin’…I showed HER that I loved HER by taking HER home.   That’s what it’s about!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sleepwalking

  1. Matey Veissi says:

    you are a sweet dog!!!

  2. Paws To Talk says:

    Yay for night strutting!
    Bella and DiDi

  3. Bassas Blog says:

    One good turn deserves another. Well done Dante!

  4. Basil says:

    Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside!!

Leave a Reply

