Where in the world is Flat Dante?

Where in the world am I?  I was everywhere yesterday…FDMM got to go to some of the greatest places ever…it’s a good thing I didn’t have to do the walking…I don’t think my four little legs would have lasted…BOL.  We got up super early…before the sun came up and got on a bus with a bunch of other crazy humans who wanted to see the sun come up over Wakiki…you would think they never saw the sun before the way they ohhhed and ahhhed…humans, go figure!

I had a great place to travel in yesterday: HER Gator bag.  It was roomy and I got carried everywhere and it always had HER Starbucks cup filled for my refreshment…BMFTO! One of my fav stops was at Sunset Beach on the North Shore…not only do the humans go surfing, they allow four-leggeds on the beach.  In fact, everywhere we went…the Hawaiians bring their four-legged buddies…I love this place…can we move here?  We stopped at a bunch of cool lookouts yesterday…this is one is Laniloa The Mo’o…I wonder if Mama Mo knows about this?  BOL.

Then we went to Kualoa ranch and had lunch with a bunch of other four-leggeds (not dogs)…yummy and then SHE took me to see the horses…SHE thought I wouldn’t notice that SHE took me to visit the fake ones instead of the real ones…no fair…I am more than tall enough to ride the real ones…see?  Please…SUAB.  Instead SHE took me to visit the Hawaiian state flowers…give a little guy a break…flowers?  They are pretty…but I wanna ride the horses…please!

At the Tropical Farms SHE got to visit the coffee trees and I got a photo opp with the King and Queen…Prince Dante sounds good to me…what do you think?  And then off to more surfing beaches…Kaimanalo Beach…oh no…no surfing today…Portuguese Man ‘O Wars were out and no one, not even four-leggeds could go out…send them back to Portugal…I wanna surf!  We stopped at a bunch more beaches all along the North Shore…four-leggeds everywhere!  I love Hawaii cause they really love their four-leggeds.  We ended our day of sightseeing with a visit to the Diamondhead Crater…it was getting dark so SHE had to hurry and snap a picture of me looking out over the bay and the city.  What a day…I can’t wait to see where SHE takes me today…BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Where in the world is Flat Dante?

  1. MTM says:

    Next year i want to be Flat MTM and go with HER. Can you ask HER?? I can behave just like you do.

    MTM

  2. Can Fat WhatIMeant2Say go next year, too? (And, yes, I deliberately typed “fat”!)

Leave a comment