Dueling Dantes: Who’s having the best time?

You read right…eat your heart out…while my Flat version is having fun in Hawaii, the real live version of me took a trip of my own…Now read this: I am at Grandma’s!!  HBB  Let the spoiling begin!  Just to make the Flat Dante jelous…check me out on Grandma’s lap…on Grandma’s recliner and then…on Grandma’s sofa…that’s right: I’m up on the furniture and Grandma doesn’t make me get off…SUAB

O.K. real version…top this: Flat Dante went to a luau.  Aunt Tere snuck me in…I hid in her lei.  I went through the Aloha line and SHE got a Mai Tai as the sun started setting.  And then I got to pose with a real Hawaiian girl…top that real boy!  A little shopping and hide and seek with the hula bears (can you find me?) and we were off to the luau and show…I even got to do some Flat posing with the dancers…before heading back to our hotel…HWTMF…I am with HER and Aunt Tere having a blast…my real version is at Grandma’s sitting on the best lap in the whole wide world and getting spoiled beyond belief…NO CONTEST…Dante (the real version and the Flat version) is the luckiest little four legged guy in the whole wide world…HBB

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Dueling Dantes: Who’s having the best time?

  1. Pingback: Throwback Thursday: November 20, 2011 | The Dante Diaries

Leave a comment