Bye-Bye 2013…

2013 has been a fabulous year for this Little Guy and I plan out ringing in the New Year in style!  There’s a cute Little Chiquita across the street from our house and she and I have planned to meet at midnight and party like no tomorrow!  SHE has made sure that I look my very best too…I spent the yesterday at the Spa and according to HER, I smell yummy!  Bark Bark Bark!

Happy New Year

Happy New Year

The Next time I see you my friends, it will be 2014…so See You Next Year!

Happy New Year

Pawty Pawty Pawty

BAYL…

New Year Paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bye-Bye 2013…

  1. Misaki says:

    Happy New Year! Hope 2014 is even bigger and better! xx

  2. Pingback: Maybe I Am Biting Off More Than I can Chew, You Decide Bye Bye 2013

  3. Basil says:

    I love your costume – happy new year!

Leave a Reply

