Fun…Fun…Fun

Sunday’s at Bark Park are so much fun and when SHE surprises with a whole morning to play with my friends…well, I think my pictures can explain better than I can…
Bark Park Bark Park

I put my little legs through the paces…running and running and running!

Bark Park Bark Park

I made some new friends too..that’s little Emma…woo hoo…she’s a cutie!

Bark Park Bark Park

Then my friend Finney and I played on the ramp…fun fun fun!

Bark Park Bark Park

And I even got in some Me and HER time…WOW what a day…fun fun fun!                     Bark Park Rocks!

BAYL…

paw & hand

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Fun…Fun…Fun

  1. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    You are right sweet Dante we can tell by those fantastic pictures that you were have a whole lot of fun at that super bark park. We are so happy for you that you have that nice place to go enjoy fun with friends. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. You are right sweet Dante, it was a fantastic time at the Bark Park! Bet you and Her had a nice long cuddle and nap afterward too!
    Marty

Leave a Reply

