Chiquitas don’t like skinny legs!

As you know, yesterday was Spa Day for this little guy…it included a haircut, which I knew nothing about…I prefer to be Super-Fluffy! So here’s my before Spa look – I thought I was looking and smelling pretty darn good:

Before the Spa@ThaDanteDiaries

After my Spa treatment AND Haircut…My head looks HUGE and my legs look skinny

after spa Screen Shot 2014-09-28 at 7.04.03 AM Screen Shot 2014-09-28 at 7.04.20 AM

This just means I gotta work extra hard running, jumping and climbing to build my lean mean little guy muscular legs…Chiquitas don’t like skinny legs!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Chiquitas don’t like skinny legs!

  1. Dante you look adorable as always! Those lean legs make you more aerodynamic! You will just fly faster when you run and the Chiquitas love that!
    Luvs
    Marty

  2. PigLove says:

    Dante – you look very handsome – watch out ladies!! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

