Lucky Lucky Me!

The past two weeks I have been lucky…I got to travel with HER while SHE went to meetings out of town! That’s right my friends, I got to stay in some very nice hotels and get pampered while SHE spent the day working…fun for me, not so much for HER. But here’s the best perk of all: one of my very favorite friends in the whole wide world, MTM, was also at the hotel and came to visit me…as you can see: I am one very lucky Little Guy!

Best Friends Best Friends

Oh MTM…this was such a BIG surprise and such a treat for me!

Best Friends Best Friends

Hugs…Kisses…and Belly Rubs…Life is good, really really good! Enjoy all the special moments of each and every day!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Lucky Lucky Me!

  1. sandy921 says:

    I bet you are the perfect travel companion -I know you love being with HER wherever she is or wherever she goes!!

  2. Basil says:

    Sounds like the most fun!!

  3. Her AND MTM??? What a wonderful trip Dante! Double the loves!

  4. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Sweet Dante you were lucky indeed and we bet you really enjoyed all those hugs, kisses and belly rubs too. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

