Is this any way to start the day?

SHE and I were up very early this morning and being the wonderful two-legged that SHE is, SHE decided to take me for my short morning walk to the corner of our street and back. Lordy Lordy…we got to the corner and someone dumped buckets of water on us…Mother Nature opened up the sky and soaked us! I love the way I smell when I’m wet…HER not so much….can you believe SHE actually called me “stinky” and gave me a morning Spa treatment. Who’s SHE kidding…HER bathtub is NOT the SPA!

Home Spa

In case you don’t recognize the dog above, it’s me wearing my “Are you kidding me” Face!

Rain Rain Go Away…NOW!

rain, rain

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Is this any way to start the day?

  1. Basil says:

    I love your are you kidding me face!! BOL

  2. dogdaz says:

    Roll those eyes!

  3. Funny! Dante, HER bathtub may not be the spa, but it beats sitting around shivering wet!

  4. That is NO way to start the day my friend. I hope to goodness you and Her got some cuddle time after that double soaking! Hope you have a fabulous and dry week-end!
    Luv ya
    Marty

  5. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Oh, no!! Sweet Dante you got all wetted twice!! Now that was just not right was it? We hope the rain stopped and you did not get any more bathtub baths. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

