I’m in the pink!

SHE did it to me again…SHE tricked me into thinking we were going for a nice afternoon ride in my carseat…NOT! It was another visit to the VET…can you believe I fell for HER trick again? “Oh Dante, let’s go for a ride and I’ll even give you a treat when we’re done”…I need to remember those words! But that’s o.k….I’m in the pink!

Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 8.17.34 PM

This time when they took some blood from me they gave me a pink bandage of courage…yep, it was Pink Awareness Day and even though I’m a Little Guy….I joined in. And when we got home SHE fixed up my special bed so it was all in the pink too!

Don’t ever forget two things: Real Guys do wear pink and listen for the words: “let’s go for a ride and I’ll even give you a treat when we’re done”.

BAYL…

pink paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I’m in the pink!

  1. bichonpawz says:

    We are very glad to see that you are doing ok Dante! We are celebrating in Pink also! xo Chloe and LadyBug

  2. PigLove says:

    aaww little guy – I’m sending you major hogs and snout kisses – of course manly ones at that 🙂 Enjoy your pink. I know my mommy does 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

  3. Misaki says:

    Sending love and hugs dante xx

  4. Yes Dante real guys do wear pink! Especially this month! Are you going to let us know why you are getting your blood stolen and were on house arrest my friend? Mom and I are still worried about you my fluffalicious friend.
    Luvs
    Marty

  5. sandy921 says:

    I think that boys who wear pink to show support are super cool! Are you sure you have enough toys though Dante?? : )

Leave a comment