Countdown to Halloween…

It’s less than 24 hours until Halloween and that crazy girl still has me trying on costumes to see which one is cutest and which one I will wear to deliver Halloween bags to our neighbors. I personally like this one…I feel devilish!

Little Devil

Who’s cuter…me or my little buddy?

BAYL…

Devil Paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Countdown to Halloween…

  1. You are always the cutest!

    xxxx

  2. You are definitely cuter !!

  3. You do make one handsome devil Dante and mini-Dante. Which costume did you wear?

  4. A dog with horns! Great idea…Max wore his Viking hat for Halloween!

Leave a Reply

