Let the spoiling begin!

This Pupcation is starting out great – Grandma phoned in her first report to HER. Grandma says I am behaving like an angel (that’s code word for more treats for me!). Grandma says I am being such a little gentleman too (code word for more treats for me!). Grandma says we are going to have so much fun (code word for more lap time for me!).

Pupcation

Remember: What Happens at Grandma’s stays at Grandma’s!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Let the spoiling begin!

  1. PigLove says:

    ooohhh squeals with delight – I ❤ Club Grandma! It's the best. And what happens at Club Grandma, stays at Club Grandma. Enjoy my little friend. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Marty the Manx says:

    WAIT WAIT, where can I sigh up???? Is there room for a tailess kitty who doesn’t take up too much room and loves to snuggle? I prefer to snuggle on your shoulder or next to you. Love treats and cuddles, won’t bother your Bo-Bos…..maybe next time????
    I promise I won’t be a problem….
    Luvs
    Marty
    pee ess:
    don’t tell my Mom

  3. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Two things we are sure you can’t get too much of sweet Dante….treats and Grandma love. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

