Road Trip!

When SHE surprised me with the words “Road Trip” I was excited…I always love to travel with HER. But when I found out SHE wasn’t driving and we were going with my Tia Letty and Tio Jerry…I was Super-Charged…how could this road trip get any better?

Back Seat Drivers Backseat Drivers

We got to sit in the back seat together…I had HER all to myself!! HER arm makes a good headrest! bark bark bark!

Tio Jerry Tia Letty

When we got to our house in Orlando…I got to have my picture taken with my best bud Tio Jerry and Tia Letty and I made our Christmas wishes in front of my Christmas tree! I Love my Tio Jerry and Tia Letty!

Backseat drivers Handrest

The next day we did it all again…and headed back to Miami after Tia Letty and SHE went to their meeting…we sure could get used to this backseat driver stuff…especially me: SHE was all mine, all the time!

Sleepy boy

But some things never change…my jamming’ carseat is just perfect for snoozing! It was a fun 24 hour-trip…All I want to know is when is our next backseat driver road trip?? Anybody else out there like being a backseat driver?

BAYL…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Road Trip!

  1. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Oh, my sweet Dante that road trim must be like an early Christmas present. Great pictures! Hugs and nose kisses

  2. PigLove says:

    aaww – you’re a perfect little travel buddy my friend! XOXO – Bacon

  3. Now THAT is a great road trip! Great company and HER all to yourself! You are looking extra snuggable my sweet friend! Hope you got lots of extra cuddles, it looks like you did with your Tia and Tio 🙂
    Luvs
    Marty

Leave a Reply

