King of the Hammock…

I Love Sunday Morning at Our House! Especially when I take a look at HER “To Do List” and  find out that SHE’S gonna spend the whole day at home with Little Ol’ ME! #1 on HER List is chillaxing and spending time in HER hammock…SHE really chills in that hammock! Truth be told…I hear HER snoring sometimes too!

chillaxing

When SHE is getting something to drink or a snack, I make sure no one else gets on HER hammock…I must protect it for HER!

Hammock

The best part of HER hammock is when we share it together…a Little Guy needs some chillaxing time too!

Hammock Time

And checkout the great cookies I get as a snack…it’s great to be King of the Hammock!

King of the Hammock

Do you have a favorite place to spend time with that special someone? As you can tell, one of mine is HER hammock!

BAYL…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to King of the Hammock…

  1. bichonpawz says:

    Hi Dante! We just wanted to stop by and wish you and your Mom and Grandma a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! xo Chloe and LadyBug

  2. Marty the Manx says:

    Dante my friend you are the King of the Hammock! Hope you and Her have a fabulous Easy together! I will be right here on Mom’s lap on the couch, it is raining today.
    Luvs Marty

  3. sandy921 says:

    What a wonderful way to spend the day hanging out with your bestest friend!
    p.s. You have good balance there while guarding the hammock : )

  4. I love laying in Mom’s hammock with her. What I don’t love is when I move around, sometimes it gets a bit wobbly and slippery!

Leave a Reply

