Thankful Tuesday

With each year that passes I learn more and more what the true meaning of Christmas is…when I was a young pup it was all about the Bo-Bos and cool presents that I got to open…but now that I’m a grown-up Little Guy I realize what I love the most about Christmas,,,here’s just one of them: My Grandma!

Grandma: The Look of Love

My Grandma has taught me so many things over the years but what I really learned was the meaning of family…I love you Grandma…I’ll be home for Christmas…get your lap  ready for your number one fan!

BAYL…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thankful Tuesday

  1. So true Dante, family is the best thing about Christmas!! Only 9 sleeps to go 🎅🎅🎅

  2. You are so right Dante! Christmas is about those that we love! Have a great day my friend!

Leave a Reply

