Saturday Morning Horror!

BaconHere in the blog world I have lots and lots of friends…two-legged and four-legged. One of my four-legged friends is a great Little Guy named Bacon…he has this terrific blog called PigLove – Adventures of Bacon and Friends. Bacon is a minature Pot Belled pig with a little puppy brother named Houdini…they are such good friends of mine.  So just imagine my shock…just imagine the horror when I saw what SHE brought home from the store:

Bacon Jerky

I immediately ran to HER computer and checked on my friend Bacon…this just couldn’t be!

Saturday morning horror

SHE heard the distress in my howl and started laughing…SHE understood my concern. We visited Bacon‘s blog and he was alive and well and posting funny funny stuff on his site…that was pretty scary!! Hey Bacon…are they paying you royalties to use your name? BOL…Bark Bark Bark!

BAYL…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Saturday Morning Horror!

  1. Barb says:

    That was quite a scare Dante! Glad to hear you checked Bacon out and everything is as it should be.

  2. OMC Dante that would have scared us furless too! Tell Her that was too close for comfort for us four legged!
    Luvs ya buddy!
    Marty

  3. PigLove says:

    Oh dear piggy heavens – piggy down – THUD! What horrors! This would habe definitely threw me over the edge. Trust me. The purr things here have licked me. They say I taste nothing like bacon – snorts. Bacon you eat is so over-rated. Really it is. Well that’s my story and I’m sticking to it. Thanks my little friend for being worried about me. XOXO – Bacon

  4. PigLove says:

    Reblogged this on Piglove and commented:
    Oh my – what a scary nightmare. XOXO – Bacon

  5. fozziemum says:

    Dante rest assured our good friend Bacon is A-OK ..sometimes peeps have no idea! hahahahaa 🙂 hugs Fozziemum

  6. sunsetdragon says:

    Oh my that would be quite a scare.

  7. Charles Huss says:

    Tell Bacon to stay away from Cracker Barrel.

  8. I think reason I enjoy animalpals and small humans they are young so haven’t been tainted by many big humans disturbed sence of hummor. The food bacon has been around longer then our pig friend Bacon. To me it taste like rotting flesh cat’s seem to like az do some humans I don’t get the later.

  9. YIIIIKES! my dad said the bacon we can buy in the stores is all made of chicken… hope he is right :o)

Leave a Reply

