Day 12: The Twelve Dog Days of Christmas

On the twelfth day of The Twelve Dog Days of Christmas my true love took photos of me…in front of all my Christmas trees! What a lucky guy I am!

Office tree with MTM

Me and my bestest friend MTM in front of HER office Christmas tree

My Mini-tree

Me in front of HER mini-tree at our house in Miami

My Orlando tree

Me and our tree in Orlando….

Grandma's tree

and me in front of Grandma’s tree…hey Grandma, where are the presents?

This has been so much fun doing The Twelve Dog Days of Christmas with all my blogging friends.  Today is Christmas Eve and when I wake up tomorrow it will be Christmas! Santa…I have been very very good…most of the time! See you tomorrow for Christmas!

BAYL…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Day 12: The Twelve Dog Days of Christmas

  1. Basil says:

    Have a fantastic Christmas!

  2. Great posts! Beautiful tree! Thanks for participating in our challenge!

    Merry Christmas! 🙂

  3. Looks like Grandma took the presents and made a run for it! Track her down, Dante! Recover the goodies! Aloha Kalikimaka e Dante…

  4. sandy921 says:

    You are a very lucky and well loved pup Dante!! Wishing a merry Christmas and happy holidays to you and HER!!!!!

  5. Dante that is great! You did a fantastic job for Chase’s 12 days! It makes up for the fact that we didn’t have one. And Mom didn’t get a picture of ANY of the Girls in front of Grandma’s either! Can you believe it????!!!! *sigh*

Leave a Reply

