Leading Edge Technology!

Boy oh boy oh boy! I can’t tell you how excited I am to be have the newest                      iBone Phone Bo-Bo…I am one leading edge kinda guy!

iBone Phone

Every time I squeak my new iBone the Chiquitas turn their heads!

iBone  iBone

Call me girls, you know my number…1-800-LittleGuy!!!

BAYL…

Paw with crown
 


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Leading Edge Technology!

  1. I can see it now…dog selfies.

  2. Barb says:

    Oooo, I love it, it’s just perfect for you Dante!

  3. Marty the Manx says:

    Oh yes! Dante Selfies!!!!

Leave a Reply

