Today’s Not Saturday…is it?

I was really looking forward to a day of relaxing at my Dog Spa on Saturday but yesterday morning when SHE woke up SHE actually said I smelled like a dog…can you believe that? Of course I do…but to HER that’s not a good thing.  I heard HER on the phone making an appointment for me to go to the Spa even before Saturday….I’m good with that!

dog spa

Gee…I wonder what SHE’S gonna be doing today…hmmmmm?

frazzeled

Feeling a little guilty….I’m gonna have to take HER for a nice relaxing walk tonight! Until then…if you need me I’ll be the one getting pampered at the my Dog Spa!

BAYL…

Spa paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Today’s Not Saturday…is it?

  1. Have a good day getting even better looking Dante! Bet She will be so impressed!
    Luvs My Friend!
    Marty

  2. PigLove says:

    oh squeals. Spa Day does mean extra loving and bedtime cuddles. Happy day my friend. XOXO – Bacon

  3. Misaki says:

    Sounds like fun! When I get told I smell ‘doggy’ I get attacked with the spritzer lol

Leave a Reply

