Dreams do come true!

As you all know, yesterday SHE took me to the spa because I “smelled like a dog” (duhhhh)…now don’t get me wrong, I love the Spa. Who wouldn’t loved being pampered? The best part of the Spa is when SHE picks me up and is SO happy that I “smell good” again. Well yesterday didn’t disappoint…SHE was so happy AND I got to sleep in HER big comfy bed last night…HAPPY HAPPY Me!

Dante comfy  Dante comfy2

Isn’t SHE the best ever…it was cool last night so SHE made sure I was really snuggly under my blanket…gotta love HER!

BTW…if you need to reach me today I’ll be available at 1-800-Comfy Bed!!! BOL

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dreams do come true!

  1. PigLove says:

    aaww – mom’s bed is the best bed to sleep in at night. I so feel you my friend! XOXO – Bacon

  2. We need a scratch ‘n sniff blog!

  3. Oh Dante don’t you look just snuggable all tucked in like that! We might just join you!

Leave a Reply

