It’s all about the ears!

I was HER guinea pig last night (hey who’s SHE calling a pig?)…SHE got a dash cam and wanted to see how I photographed…my ears photographed…as we drove home last night.  It’s all about the ears, ’bout the ears…not the tail, not the tail!

all about the ears all about the ears

all about the ears all about the ears

all about the ears all about the ears

all about the ears all about the ears

 Now I think SHE needs to turn that dash cam on HERSELF and see how SHE looks with HER hair flying…let me see if I can adjust that thing…not so pretty is it?

not so pretty

I hope SHE doesn’t see this…I may be banished to the dreaded double gate!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It’s all about the ears!

  1. Joe Wilson says:

    Very handsome Dante. Be sure to keep you head down. We don’t want any bugs in our teeth.

  2. Protip Dante: the same effect can be achieved by a hair dryer on the high setting. That way you don’t have to get off the comfy bed. Just kidding…fun photos and your Mom looks way too pleased with her new toy. 🙂

  3. OMC Dante you make me MOL MOL MOL!!!! Bet that felt great with the wind blowing and all those great whiffies!!! You and Her are one fun pair!
    Luvs
    Marty

Leave a Reply

