Can you see me?

Last night my Aunt Tere and HER were busy working and getting stuff ready for a big auction…they were making all the items look real pretty and taking pictures on this really cool blanket. Since I wasn’t getting enough attention, I decided to jump up on that blanket and get my picture taken. SHE and Aunt Tere started laughing and laughing…they said they couldn’t find me on that blanket…what’s camouflage? Can you see me?

Can you see me? Can you see me?

Can you see me?

They are still laughing…I don’t know what is so funny…do you?

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Can you see me?

  1. Barb says:

    Great camouflage Dante, I wouldn’t see you if it wasn’t for your eyes and nose!

  2. Carol says:

    See you where? 😛

  3. PigLove says:

    Snorts Dante. You’re like Bigfoot in that picture. Often talked about but never seen – Danteflage! XOXO – Bacon

  4. *whispers excitedly* “..And if you look closely you can get a rare glimpse of the famous Floof-a-lushious Dante using his great camouflage skills to avoid the puparazzi..”

Leave a Reply

