Saying Good-Bye is Hard to Do!

All of you know how much I love two very special two-leggeds in my life: HER and my Grandma. When I am at home with HER…I miss my Grandma. When I am spending time with my Grandma…I miss HER. It’s really tough on a Little Guy like me…so when SHE came to pick me up yesterday, I was VER VERY HAPPY to see HER but VER VERY SAD to leave my Grandma…what’s a Little Guy to do? Saying Good-Bye to Grandma was very hard to do…me and my Grandma had sad faces…

sad faces

Grandma walked me to HER car and told me a secret…that we would be seeing each other soon…then I got Grandma kisses…Love you Grandma!

Grandma Grandma

See you soon Grandma. Why is saying good-bye so hard?

Grandma

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Saying Good-Bye is Hard to Do!

  1. Dante, I just nominated you for a blog award! I hope it’ll make you feel better! Come see: https://noodle4president.wordpress.com/2015/01/26/holy-guacamole-another-blog-award/

  2. malsews says:

    Sad! Brings tears to my eyes.

  3. malsews says:

    Maybe Grandma should come live with you and HER!

  4. I know it is tough Dante, but you can always carry the memories of all the love in your heart until the next time my friend.
    Luvs
    Marty

Leave a Reply

