It’s about time!

Grandma and I saw the pictures of a special present that my friend Big T got for me…SHE opened my present last week while SHE was away working and I was at Grandma’s. I was wondering when I would get to see and play with Mini-Mini-Me…finally…he’s all mine!

Mini-Mini-Me Mini-Mini-Me

SHE helped me get that little Mini-Mini-Me out of his carrying bag but once SHE did:    Let  the  FUN begin!

Mini-Mini-Me Mini-Mini-Me

But then Mini-Mini-Me got me in some trouble…SHE said Mini-Mini-Me was so white next to me that now I needed another bath…give me some time in the backyard with Mini-Mini-Me and he won’t look so white either! Bark Bark Bark!

Mini-Mini-Me

Hey I’m looking on the bright-side….Spa Day ahead! Yee Haa!

Thank you Big T for my Mini-Mini-Me…I just love him!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to It’s about time!

  1. I probably don’t say this often enough, but I absolutely love your posts, and the pictures make me smile every day!

  2. Mrs P says:

    Heellooo Oscar calling on by Noodles recommended your blog lovely to meet you xx

  3. PigLove says:

    Spa days are fun… remember what you get to do after spa day – sleep in the big bed – YIPEE!! XOXO – Bacon

  4. Well Dante, Spa days always make you look sleek for the Chiquitas so they aren’t all bad! Plus like Bacon said, Nap time in the big bed! Mini-Mini-Me still isn’t as cute as the real Dante!
    Luvs
    Marty

Leave a Reply

