Baby it’s cold out there!

It’s Throw Back Thursday and it’s also Dejavu’ – on this very day last year SHE brought out my “winter wear” so I would be nice and warm outside…the temps were “cold” for us South Floridians! Remember, anything under 60 degrees is freezing for us…so when today’s forecast is for temps in 40’s and wind chill factor of 32 degrees…well I am barking: Bring out my “winter wear”!

Back Camera

Hey…no laughing allowed…at least I’m warm!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Baby it’s cold out there!

  1. PigLove says:

    aaaww my friend. Warmth first – I think you look adorable and warm! XOXO – Bacon

  2. ladyofroyalhorses says:

    Reblogged this on Appalachian aspie part two..

  3. Dante you are adorable 🙂 You look like you are ready to come visit ME!

Leave a Reply

