♪ ♫ ♩ ♬ Baby you can drive my car ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬

SHE loves The Beatles and yesterday while we were driving around and enjoying the sun, the warm air and the wind in our hair…SHE played this song: Baby You Can Drive My Car….but in my head I was singing:  

♪ ♫ ♩ ♬Baby You Can Drive Me In Your Car ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬

Baby you can drive my car

As SHE always says to me: It’s the little things in life that are the most special…when can we go for another ride…♪ ♫ ♩ ♬Baby I can ride in your car ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬…all day!

BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬ Baby you can drive my car ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬

  1. PigLove says:

    Squeals!! That looks like so much fun my friend. Maybe I should talk my mom into getting a convertible Smart car?? XOXO – Bacon

  2. Beep beep’m, beep beep, yeah
    Beep beep’m, beep beep, yeah
    Beep beep’m, beep beep, yeah

  3. Dante that looks WONDERFUL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

