Climb every mountain

It is my pleasure to introduce the newest member of my Bo-Bo family:                                Big Horn Bo-Bo

Big Horn Bo-Bo

Big Horn Bo-Bo came all the way from Arizona inside the suitcase  of my bestest friend ever, MTM. MTM says that Big Horn Bo-Bo can keep me company when I climb trees, or climb walls or even climb mini-mountains…so last night we put him to the test:

Big Horn Bo-Bo  Big Horn Bo-Bo

Oh MTM was right…Big Horn Bo-Bo really is a good climbing partner…bark bark bark! Thank you MTM for always knowing the perfect Bo-Bo to be a member of my family!

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Climb every mountain

  1. Misaki says:

    I think you two are going to have some fab adventures together!

  2. Wow! You must be part mountain goat to ascend a peak that tall!

Leave a Reply

