Perfect Climbing Companions

I believe last night was one for the record books for sure…that girl of mine came through the door and blew past me as I was taking a mini-snooze…in 10 seconds flat SHE was in HER walking clothes and yelling at me from the front door: Grab Daytona Bo-Bo…let’s go!

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.30.36 PM

I jumped up from my snooze and grabbed Daytona Bo-Bo…he’s a new member of my Bo-Bo family…a present from my most special friend MTM

Daytona Bo-Bo  Daytona Bo-Bo

Daytona Bo-Bo likes to climb trees almost as much as me…we are perfect climbing companions…maybe we should invite our climbing friend Big Horn Bo-Bo too!

Daytona Bo-Bo  Daytona Bo-Bo

And then I found out that he likes to climb up on walls…we are bestest friends now!

Daytona Bo-Bo

Thank you again MTM for always picking out cool members to join my Bo-Bo family……… I love you!

BAYL…

Paw with crown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Perfect Climbing Companions

  1. PigLove says:

    A climbing buddy – awesome my friend. I like him – 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

