Do you know what day it is?

Boy oh boy is that girl of mine on a roll…SHE breezed into the house last night and before I had time to welcome HER at the front door SHE was changed into HER walking clothes and we where outta there. I was strutting and SHE was trying to keep up with me…and my Dubai Camel Bo-Bo!

 Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 7.59.39 PM

Let me formally introduce you to Dubai Camel. Two of my most super friends, Big T & Cute Guy, brought him to me all the way from Dubai in the United Arab Emirates…he is one of my most well-traveled Bo-Bo family members!

Dubai Camel Dubai Camel

We found out last night that Dubai Camel likes to pose almost as much as me – hard to believe isn’t it?

Dubai Camel Dubai Camel

But the coolest thing is that he loves to do selfies just like me!

Dubai Camel

Now that’s  a big nose Dubai Camel…really big!

Thanks Dubai Camel for a fun night…but now let me ask you a question this morning: Do you know what day it is? Huh Huh Huh? Today is Hump Day!

BAYL..

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Do you know what day it is?

  1. Rama's Mama says:

    Hump Daaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyy! 🙂

  2. PigLove says:

    “WHAT DAY IS IT?” I love Dubai my cute little friend!! Ya’ll look great together. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

