I’m asking for a raise…

SHE is really making me earn my treats this week! I was needed at HER office again…this time to do some consulting…I was told to dress “casual”…so I did!

Screen Shot 2015-03-12 at 10.12.11 PM Casual Boy Casual Boy

As soon as I got there I began consulting…first with my Tia Letty…I made her feel comfortable and at ease…and happy…she complimented my look!

Consulting consulting

Then I took at look at her busy schedule…and offered some advice…

consulting consulting

Then I sat down for a consultation with one of the instructors…my new friend Patti…she seemed very pleased with my suggestions for her class…

consulting consulting

What a day…boy oh boy, this consulting stuff is hard work…I think I need a raise…or at least a bonus…

Bonus

Oh yeah…now that’s what I call an incentive!

Another day…another dollar treat….BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I’m asking for a raise…

  1. Pingback: I’m asking for a raise… | Appalachian aspie part two.

  2. PigLove says:

    aaww! Your job is never done my friend. You bring smiles to so many faces! ❤ XOXO – Bacon

  3. Nice hibiscus outfit, partner!

  4. Marty the Manx says:

    Dante you are rockin’ the floral! Love the outfit and how easily the charm the Chiquitas! Thank goodness you were there to help out!

Leave a Reply

