Some even wear red shorts!

FrogIt’s Spring and with Spring comes all kind of lovely things: warmer weather, longer days, lots of flowers and…frogs!

This little guy welcomed HER when SHE got home yesterday and you should have heard HER squeals and seen that dance…who knew something so small could get such a BIG reaction!

In honor of HER Frog Dance “we” decided to take one of my Bo-Bo family members on our walk last night…I was hoping that SHE would see that some frogs are very friendly and can make you laugh…let me introduce you to Ribbit Bo-B0…he’s a tree frog…BOL:

Ribbit Bo-Bo

I decided to show HER how much fun frogs can be…

Ribbit Bo-Bo Screen Shot 2015-03-21 at 5.57.41 AM Screen Shot 2015-03-21 at 5.57.50 AM Screen Shot 2015-03-21 at 5.58.23 AM

See…frogs can really be friendly and make you smile…and some even wear red shorts!

Did Ribbit Bo-Bo make you smile?

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Some even wear red shorts!

  1. Yes, I did, and very little is making me smile right now. Thank you! – Noodle’s mom, Samantha

  2. PigLove says:

    Snorts. Sometimes at night little frogs stick to our front glass door. It’s amazing at high the squeals of mommy’s can be at times isn’t it? And your frog is cool. There is only one frog I dislike… and that’s because he has my woman. That would be Kermit. XOXO – Bacon

  3. I picture that frog doing a Diana Ross impersonation of “Stop! In the name of love.” I mean, look at those hands, er, feet, er, whatever amphibians call them.

  4. Barb says:

    Yes, he made me smile a lot because I love frogs (even ones in red shorts)!

  5. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Thanks for the laugh sweet Dante and those sweet, sweet pictures. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

