Oui Oui…not Pee Pee!

Permettez-moi de vous présenter mes petits (let me introduce you to my little friends) Alice and Pierre Bo-Bo

Paris Bo-Bos

 Paris Bo-Bos

When SHE explained to me that SHE would be going on a vacation to celebrate Aunt Tere’s Birthday I thought SHE was going right away…thanks goodness it’s not for two more months! I have a couple of my special Bo-Bos that will help HER get in the mood to start practicing HER French!

oui oui!

Oui Oui my friends…not pee pee! Bark Bark Bark!

oui oui

The next couple of months Alice, Pierre and I are gonna help HER to get ready for HER trip…maybe I can smuggle myself into HER luggage…I hear there are some gorgeous French Poodles over there! Bark Bark Bark!

BAYL…

French Paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oui Oui…not Pee Pee!

  1. PigLove says:

    ooohhh squeals – I’ve been practicing so let me see if I get this right okay.
    “Sind Sie da nicht nur die meisten süßen kleinen Kerl mit Hut!!”
    XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

