All the way from Vancouver!

I didn’t want to say anything but when SHE got back from HER trip last week I didn’t get a present. I knew SHE was really really busy and probably didn’t have time to think about me so I made sure not to give HER my “What did you bring me” Face…I didn’t want to make HER feel guilty. But GUESS WHAT…today SHE was cleaning out HER tote bag and SHE didn’t forget me after all…SHE just forgot where SHE put my present! Ladies and gentleman, boys and girls and all my four legged buddies….let me introduce to you the newest member of my Bo-Bo family…all the way from Vancouver: Canuck Bo-Bo!

Canuck

He has his very own Hockey jersey and those antlers of his make it really easy for me to drag him around the house!

Canuck

SHE didn’t forget me…all’s right in my world! He’s really cute isn’t he?

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to All the way from Vancouver!

  1. Barb says:

    SHE could never forget you Dante – getting something to bring home for you would have been at the top of her list. The Canuk bo-bo is really cute!

  2. Matey Veissi says:

    I got my smile for the day !!!

    Matey H Veissi,CRS,CIPS Veissi & Associates,Inc. 7800 Red Road,Ste. 301 Miami, Florida 33143 305 665 9299 Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. PigLove says:

    He is awesome! What a great bo-bo my friend. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

