Thankful Thursday

The last two weeks have been great…spending a few days with Her and then spending a few days with my Grandma and then doing it all over again. But now it’s time for HER and me to go back home for a while…I’m happy that we will be together but I sure will miss my Grandma.  I want to say I love you Grandma and thank you…thank you for loving me no matter what…loving me even when I’m not quite the perfect Little Guy!

Grandma

I am so Thankful to have you in my life…bark bark bark!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thankful Thursday

  1. Sabiscuit says:

    She’s lovely. I hope you’ll continue to enjoy great times together.

  2. You have the best Grandma Dante!

Leave a Reply

