I love parties!

If you remember, we got up super early yesterday and headed up to my Grandma’s house…

on the road againon the road againon the road againon the road again

Sneaking in some quality cuteness nap time is essential before any party…

on the road againon the road againon the road again

But when we finally got there…it was party time…it was my Great-Uncle Ray’s 80th Birthday and I was ready to party…and sit on some laps too!

party party boyparty boyparty boyparty boyparty boy

…it was also a good time to do some Little Guy posing…bark bark bark!

party boyparty boy

I just love spending time & partying with my two-legged family!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I love parties!

  1. dogdaz says:

    What a great fun family

Leave a Reply

