Saying good-bye is so hard to do…

Saying good-bye is so hard to do…

Saying good-bye Saying good-bye

Saying good-bye

I tried so hard to be a Big-Boy when SHE started crying…it’s just as hard for us Little Guys to say to good-bye…I hope that SHE knows how much I’m  going to miss HER. Thank goodness I have my Grandma to love me and take care of me while SHE’S away working and on HER vacation with Aunt Tere….Come back real soon, I’ll be waiting for you…and if you find a cute little Mademoiselle that’s looking for a buff Little Guy…bark bark bark!

BAYL…Au revoir

French Paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

