Face Time…Dante Style!

In an effort to make sure that SHE hasn’t forgotten what I look like (SHE’S been gone so long), I’ve decided to send HER some of my best Faces ever! Do you think this might work? This is hard work coming up with so many Faces! Bark Bark Bark

FaceFaceFaceFaceFaceFace WinkFace

I wonder if I can get Grandma to make some of her best Faces to make sure SHE doesn’t forget what Grandma looks like…that would be fun watching!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Face Time…Dante Style!

  1. PigLove says:

    I do think that will work my little friend. In fact, how could she even forget how cute you are… she can’t!! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

