Throw Back Thursday…Help Me NOW!

If this picture of me doesn’t make HER want to come and get me, nothing will. I’m playing the Throw Back Thursday card and pulling on HER heartstrings…do you think it might work? Was I a cute little little pup or what?

Baby Dante

How can SHE possibly resist me now? Bark Bark Bark!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Throw Back Thursday…Help Me NOW!

  1. Matey Veissi says:

    If SHE doesn’t come and get you I will
    MTM

  2. PigLove says:

    Oh SQUEALS!!! You are so cute there -and you are so cute today my friend! XOXO – Bacon

  3. Dante my friend you were a heartbreaker from the beginning! Hope you are all well! Sorry we haven’t been around much, Mom’s W.O.R.K. is leaving no free time 😦
    Luv you my friend!
    Marty

  4. My mom’s heart just exploded love everywhere. I’ll admit it, you’re pretty cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

