Just let me run and jump in all the puddles…

This is my “Why bother” Face…my big fluffy tail is gonna get soooo wet

rain gear@TheDanteDiaries

Just let me run and jump in all the puddles…

rain, rain

…That’s half the fun of a rainy day walk!

Stay dry my friends…BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just let me run and jump in all the puddles…

  1. The Uberbook.com is putting together a ‘furbabies’ gallery I have recommended this post. Check out the LIFE STUFF galleries, request an add via the form if you’d like to be on there although I don’t have a say on whether you are added.

  2. Misaki says:

    I wish we had rain, it’s crazy hot here in the uk!

Leave a Reply

